Kesco Phone Book

National

Name

Email

Ext

Direct Line

 Kesco Customs Solutions  
Loretha RamcharanLramcharan@kescologistics.com3011-516-758-9152
Sydney Riverasrivera@kescologistics.com3021-516-758-9153

New York Office

Receptionist1001-516-341-7310
Fax1-516-887-0434
Management
Geoff Ticegtice@kescologistics.com1011-516-758-9120
Chris Lindclind@kescologistics.com1021-516-758-9121
Brenda Engbeng@kescologistics.com1031-516-758-9122
Account Management
Mary Burgiomburgio@kescologistics.com1041-516-758-9123
Tia Olmedotolmedo@kescologistics.com1051-516-758-9124
 Finance120 
Cyndia Chancchan@kescologistics.com1211-516-758-9125
Joanne Garciajgarcia@kescologistics.com1221-516-758-9126
Anna Leealee@kescologistics.com1231-516-758-9127
Ken Mikkmik@kescologistics.com1241-516-758-9128
 Ocean Import130 
Ken Setosgaffney@kescologistics.com1311-516-758-9129
Sandi Gaffneysgaffney@kescologistics.com1321-516-758-9130
Ada Fanafan@kescologistics.com1331-516-758-9132
Stella Chooschoo@kescologistics.com1341-516-758-9133
Visakhavjayasekara@kescologistics.com1351-516-758-9134
Wendy Yuenwyuen@kescologistics.com1361-516-758-9135
 Air Import140 
Ivan Ngivanng@kescologistics.com1411-516-758-9137
Robertrmax@kescologistics.com1421-516-758-9138
 Export150 
Joey Chongjchong@kescologistics.com1511-516-515-9531
Matthew Haffnermhaffner@kescologistics.com1521-516-515-9544
 Business Development160 
Janet Chanjchan@kescologistics.com1611-516-758-9139
Dennis Rosenfelddrosenfeld@kescologistics.com1621-516-515-9521
Reinard Schlenderrschlender@kescologistics.com1631-516-758-9140
Krishna Kumarkkumar@kescologistics.com1641-516-758-9141
Nigel Jansennjansen@kescologistics.com1651-516-515-9541

Los Angeles Office

Receptionist1-562-908-8200
Fax1-562-908-8708
Management
Geoff Ticegtice@kescologistics.com1011-516-758-9120
Sukie Ng 1sukie.ng@kescologistics.com2021-562-364-9701
Customer Service
Kayce Centenokayce.centeno@kescologisics.com2031-562-364-2324
Lisa Yanglisa.yang@kescologistics.com2041-562-395-7012
 Finance  
Shirley Hoshirley.ho@kescologistics.com2211-562-364-9686
 Ocean Import / Export  
June Tangiaiyoojune.tangjaiyoo@kescologistics.com2311-562-364-2335
Bobbie Moralesbobbie.morales@kescologistics.com2321-562-364-2336
Nick LeeNick.lee@kescologistics.com2331-562-364-2337
Pre-Advice Deskpreadvice.lax@kescologistics.com2341-562-364-2310
 Air Import / Export  
Jimmy Linjimmy.lin@kescologistics.com2411-562-364-2348
Jimmy Lin 2jimmy.lin@kescologistics.com2421-562-364-2349
 Business Development   
Satya Guptasatya.gupta@kescologistics.com2611-562-395-7103